SIMS Hospital Celebrates Winning Times Excellence
Awards 2023 with a Distinguished Team of Doctors

We take this opportunity to announce that our amazing and distinguished team of doctors made it big at the Times Excellence Awards 2023 event which was held on 11th March 2023 at Hotel Hyatt Regency Chennai

The award ceremony was carried out by noteworthy icons - Dr.L.Murugan (Union Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting and Fisheries, Animal Husbandry & Dairying), Mr. Krishnamachari Srikkanth Cheeky Cheeka (Former captain of the Indian cricket team), and Padmashri Dr. G. Bakthavathsalam (Chairman, KG Hospital ).

Our doctors have continued to deliver medical excellence and helped us become one of the fastest-growing multi-super specialty care hospitals in India. We are extremely proud of their unparalleled devotion to healthcare and bringing the best experience to our patients. Below is the list of our doctors:

- Dr. Clement Joseph was awarded for his service excellence in Orthopaedic.
- Dr. Muthu Veeramani was awarded for her service excellence in Urology.
- Dr. B S Ramakrishna was awarded for his service excellence in Gastroenterology and Hepatology
- Dr. K Subramanyan was awarded for being the Best Cardiologist of the year.
- Dr. P M Gopinath was awarded for his service excellence in Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Please have a round of applause for these amazing doctors for winning the Times Excellence Awards by leaving some love in the comments section below